The Committee

President

Tom

pres@su-mc.org

Founder of the 'Foot to Head' beta - c.2015

Vice President

Phoebe

vicepres@su-mc.org

High key up for a fight, low key hug pls...

Treasurer

Luke

money@su-mc.org

I’m close to finalising my method to synthesise money in the lab.

Meets

Ella

meets@su-mc.org

I’m p chill tbh - yay plants and bees!

Meets

Russ

meets@su-mc.org

Hit me up for all things meety

Gear

Harry

gear@su-mc.org

If you can't be heard screaming at the crag next-door then you're not climbing hard enough.

Indoor

Richard

indoor@su-mc.org

There will be blood, sweat and tears but mostly Roosters.

Bouldering & Comps

Robert

bouldering@su-mc.org

The only friends I have are cams

Safety & Skills

Jesse

safety@su-mc.org

Builds anchors with Italian hitches

Socials

Verity

socials@su-mc.org

Lets all play 3-man and do some hangover climbing xox

Promo

Sud

promo@su-mc.org

I like climbing

Web

Robert

web@su-mc.org

I aim to get higher and higher and higher