The Committee

President

Robert

pres@su-mc.org

The only friends I have are cams

Vice President

Iain

vicepres@su-mc.org

Will belay for food! (also will organise Xmas trip for food)

Treasurer

Carl

money@su-mc.org

In charge of treasure.

Meets

Sud

meets@su-mc.org

"The one I come home to in the evening and pray to in the morning." - Iain Gillespie VP

Meets

Ben

meets@su-mc.org

angery reacts only

Gear

Tom

gear@su-mc.org

I like looking after your nuts

Indoor

Richard

indoor@su-mc.org

There will be blood, sweat and tears but most importantly... Roosters.

Bouldering & Comps

Otto

bouldering@su-mc.org

Bouldering! Ropes, knots and endurance are all best left for other parts of life.

Safety & Skills

Christabel

safety@su-mc.org

I have a habit of getting stuck in cracks.

Socials

Harry

socials@su-mc.org

If you can't be heard screaming at the crag next-door then you're not climbing hard enough.

Promo

Cara

promo@su-mc.org

"The living embodiment of work hard, play hard, climb hard." Iain Gillespie VP

Web

Pete

web@su-mc.org

Here in case of major malfunction... human or website.